Retrospective - Latent Avidity (LP)


Side A

1.      Still  there

2.      Loneliness

3.      The Seed Has Been Sown

4.      Stop For The While


Side B


5.      In the Middle Of The  Forest

6.      Programmed Fear

7.      What Will Be Next

Band name Retrospective

Album title: Latent Avidity

Label Oskar

Genre Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Media format LP

Album year 2019

Released 2020

Cover format: Gatefold Sleeve

Band country Poland

Country of publication Poland

Catalogue number: OSKAR 029 LP

Format filtry: Vinyl

Kod ean13: 5907811002917

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products