ICE - Man In The Moon (CD)


New album by Dutch neo-prog rock band ICE! Premiered on July 1. 



1. Man in the Moon

2. The Voice of Black Mountain

3. Inside the Bulb

4. The Dreams that Never Were

5. At the Break of Dawn

6. Across the Frozen Lake

7. Cambridge

8. Returning to the Day

9. Waves and the Wind

10. The Wizard

11. Lost in the Blue

Band name ICE

Album title: Man In The Moon

Label Oskar Records

Genre Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Media format CD

Album year 2024

Released 2024

Cover format: Digipack

Band country Netherlands

Country of publication Poland

Catalogue number: OSKAR 1143 CD

Format filtry: CD

Kod ean13: 5907811114320

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products