United Progressive Fraternity - Planetary Overload - Part 2: Hope (3LP COLOURED)


Hope Eternal
A1 Hope Is Drums Of Hope 7:43
A2 Love Never Leaves Us 7:42
A3 Soundscaped Quote: Gerd Leonhard 0:47
A4 The Answer 5:30 Being Of Equal
B1 Being of Equal 20:48
Who We Are
C1 Islands 5:11
C2 Transition (Tuning In) 0:25
C3 Chants Of Hope 2:23
C4 Homosapian 6:20
C5 Quote Sir David Attenborough 0:42
C6 Who We Really Are 3:53
Owning It
D1 We Only Get One Chance 10:02
D2 Transition (Suspense) 0:13
D3 Faultline 6:37
A Delicate Balance
E1 Learning 4:34
E2 Stabilization 8:02
E3 The Bees In Us 6:39
E4 Quote Chief Oren Lyons 1:01
After A Long Road
F1 The Changes We Make 4:59
F2 Return To Earth 5:14
F3 Hymm Of Hope 6:51
F4 Reprise 4:22

Band name United Progressive Fraternity

Album title: Planetary Overload - Part 2

Label ProgRock.com's Essentials

Genre Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Media format 3LP COLOURED

Album year 2023

Released 2023

Cover format: Gatefold Sleeve

Band country Australia

Country of publication Stany Zjednoczone

Catalogue number: none

Format filtry: Winyl

Kod ean13: 767461286120

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products