Timelock - Contemporary Vintage (LP)


Tracklista: 1. Emotional Target 2. No Man's Land 3. Louise Brooks Revisited 4. Salesman 5. Stay Awake (Vinyl Edit) 6. Species Of One 7. Ben Mundo 8. The Seance

Band name Timelock

Album title: Contemporary Vintage

Label FREIA Music

Genre Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Styles Symphonic Rock

Styles Symphonic Rock

Media format LP

Album year 2023

Released 2023

Band country Netherlands

Country of publication Netherlands

Catalogue number: FYR194681

Format filtry: LP

Kod ean13: 8718858194681

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products