Chasing The Monsoon - No Ordinary World (CD)


Tracklista: 1 Chasing The Monsoon 2 Circles Of Stone 3 Dancing In The Afterglow 4 Dreams 5 Into The Light 6 Innocent Child 7 December Sky 8 Lament 9 Love Will Find You 10 No Ordinary World

Band name: Chasing the Monsoon

Album title: No Ordinary World

Label: Immrama Records

Genre: Rock

Styles: Prog Rock

Media format: CD

Album year: 2019

Released: 2019

Cover format: Digipack

Band country: UK

Released: UK

Catalogue number: CTMCD001

Format filtry: CD

Kod ean13: 5056083205691

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products