Karnataka - Secrets Of Angels (2LP)


Tracklista: A1 Road To Cairo A2 Because Of You A3 Poison Ivy B1 Forbidden Dreams B2 Borderline C1 Fairytale Lies C2 Feels Like Home D1 Secret Of Angels

Band name: Karnataka

Album title: Secrets Of Angels

Label: Immrama Records

Genre: Rock

Styles: Prog Rock

Media format: 2LP

Album year: 2015

Released: 2015

Cover format: Gatefold Sleeve

Band country: UK

Released: UK

Catalogue number: KTK LP001

Format filtry: Vinyl

Kod ean13: 5907811131853

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products