Karnataka - Secrets Of Angels Live In Concert (DVD)


Tracklista: 1 Road To Cairo 2 Poison Ivy 3 Talk To Me 4 Fairytale Lies 5 Moment In Time 6 Forsaken 7 Twist Of Fate 8 The Serpent And The Sea 9 Because Of You 10 Dreamer 11 Forbidden Dreams 12 Borderline 13 Secrets Of Angels 14 Feels Like Home 15 Kashmir

Band name: Karnataka

Album title: Secrets Of Angels Live In Concert

Label: Immrama Records

Genre: Rock

Styles: Prog Rock

Media format: DVD

Album year: 2018

Released: 2018

Band country: UK

Released: UK

Catalogue number: KTKDVD002

Format filtry: DVD

Kod ean13: 5056083200276

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products