Karnataka - New Light - Live In Concert (DVD)


Tracklista: 1 Karnataka 2 Serpent And The Sea 3 Delicate Flame Of Desire 4 Heaven Can Wait 5 Tide To Fall 6 Forsaken 7 After The Rain 8 The Calling 9 Lagan Love 10 Our Love 11 State Of Grace 12 The Journey 13 Your World 14 Heart Of Stone 15 The Gathering Light Extras: 16 Band Interviews 17 Tour Photo Gallery

Band name Karnataka

Album title: New Light - Live In Concert

Label Immrama Records

Genre Rock

Styles Symphonic Rock

Styles Symphonic Rock

Styles Psychodelic Rock

Styles Psychodelic Rock

Media format DVD

Album year 2012

Released 2012

Band country UK

Country of publication UK

Catalogue number: KTKDVD001

Format filtry: DVD

Kod ean13: 803341374300

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products