Karnataka - Requiem For A Dream (CD)


Tracklista: 1. All Around The World 2. Sacrifice 3. Look To The East 4. Forgiven 5. The Night’s Dance 6. Say Goodbye Tomorrow 7. Don’t Forget My Name 8. Requiem For A Dream

Band name: Karnataka

Album title: Requiem For A Dream

Label: Immrama Records

Genre: Rock

Styles: Prog Rock

Media format: CD

Album year: 2023

Released: 2023

Cover format: Digibook

Band country: UK

Released: UK

Catalogue number: KTKCD009

Format filtry: CD

Kod ean13: 6098403284275

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products