John Holden - Circles In Time (CD)


We present you the third album of an English multi-instrumentalist John Holden - Circles in Time. You will find on it six songs created together with famous musicians from the entire spectrum of progressive rock. You can expect to hear artists such as Jean Pageau (Mystery), Nick D’Virgilio (Spock’s Beard, Big Big train), Frank Van Essen (Iona), Marc Atkinson (Riversea, Moon Halo), Henry Rogers (Touchstone, DeeExpus, Edison’s Children, Mostly Autumn), Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf, Big Big Train), Vikram Shankar (Redemption, Lux Terminus), Zaid Crowe (Axiom) and others. The result of their work is a collection of diverse musical tales with a spirit of lively prog-rock performance, a real treat for fans of this genre. 


Band name John Holden

Album title: Circles In Time

Label Self Released

Genre Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Media format CD

Album year 2021

Released 2021

Cover format: Digisleeve

Band country UK

Country of publication UK

Catalogue number: JHCD003

Format filtry: CD

Kod ean13: 7426822210756

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products