Airbag - The Century Of The Self (LP Red Transparent)


A1 Dysphoria 10:38
A2 Tyrants And Kings 6:47
A3 Awakening 6:44

B1 Erase 7:50
B2 Tear It Down 15:00

Band name Airbag

Album title: The Century Of The Self

Label Karisma Records

Genre Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Media format LP Red Transparent

Album year 2024

Released 2024

Band country Norway

Country of publication Norway

Catalogue number: KAR277LPC

Format filtry: Winyl

Kod ean13: 7073317001810

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products