Rick Miller - In The Shadows (CD)


Tracklista: 1A Promise Worth Making6:02 2The River Lethe4:02 3Heaven In Your Eyes4:13 4Ombres4:28 5Life In The Shadows5:40 6The Twilight Beckons Me5:17 7The Fall Of Uqbar4:40 8Angel Eyes Part 13:31 9The Young Man And The Mirror5:30 10The Last Night2:34 Bonus 11The Breeze, The Ocean, The Rain4:38

Band name Rick Miller

Album title: In The Shadows

Label Progressive Promotion Records

Genre Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Media format CD

Album year 2011

Released 2022

Cover format: Jewel Case

Band country Canada

Country of publication Germany

Catalogue number: PPRCD101

Format filtry: CD

Kod ean13: 0016027657851

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products