Minimum Vital - Air Caravan' (LP)


Tracklista: A1 La Compagnie 2:01 A2 Air Caravan' 5:16 A3 Praeludium Tarentella 1:14 A4 Tarentelle 5:59 A5 King Guru 4:17 A6 Le Fol 4:44 B7 Sliman 5:25 B8 Vole (voyageur Immobile) 4:16 B9 Jongleries 2:16 B10 El Picador 5:13 B11 Djin Alzawat 6:12

Band name Minimum Vital

Album title: Air Caravan'

Label Musea

Genre Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Styles Prog Rock

Styles Symphonic Rock

Styles Symphonic Rock

Media format LP

Album year 2019

Released 43816

Band country France

Country of publication France

Catalogue number: FGBG 2042

Format filtry: LP

Kod ean13: 3426300020420

No customer reviews for the moment.

Related Products